Board of Directors

LRCA PTF Header copy

Each year, a Nominating Committee is responsible for nominating and placing interested volunteers into PTF Leadership positions.  Every effort is taken to match an interested volunteer with a position which compliments their talents, interests, and abilities.  Please click here for more information or to nominate an individual for PTF Leadership.

PTF Board of Directors 2017-18:

President Amy Rypkema
President Elect Megan Garrison
Secretary Christy Wygal
Secretary Elect April Pennington
Treasurer Brittany Smith


Treasurer Elect Stacey Knoerschild

Communications Officer VP TBD
Communications Officer Elect Evie Scherrey
VP Development Donna Monk
VP Development Elect Cathy Gammill
VP Community Jenny McMennamy
VP Community Elect Renee Steele
VP Services Cristin Bankson
VP Service Elect Kelli Greenwood
VP Friends of the Arts Laura Greenway
VP Friends of the Arts Elect TBD
VP Elementary Gini Adametz
VP Elementary Elect Courtney Head
VP Middle School Jan Collins
VP Middle School Elect Leigh Ann Horton
VP Junior High Suzanne Waters
VP Junior High Elect Candace Whitlock
VP High School Stacey Covington
VP High School Elect Ann Palmer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s