Elementary Home Room Moms

Homeroom Mom Contact Info

K3 – Carlisle/Fugett

  • Julie Dolven                     drdolven@jameseyecare.com
  • Deb Schue                        debschue@gmail.com

K3 – Rivers/Smith

  • Courtney Hays Swerderski                         Courtney.hays88@yahoo.com

K3– Wingfield/VonEdwins

  • Victoria Stover                  victoriastover@att.net
  • Mandy Osborne                mdosborne26@gmail.com
  • Sydney Smith                    Sydney.smith01@gmail.com

K3- Ridings/Cole

  • Lacey Edrington               lacebugrn@yahoo.com
  • Katie Gulley                       kgulley0524@gmail.com
  • Marissa Bonasso               MABonasso@gmail.com

 K4 – Cohu/Guinee

  • Ronnie Fellers                    fellersc@sbcglobal.net

 K4 – McDonald/Harper

  • Ashley Merriman               Ashley.merriman13@gmail.com
  • Ann Polson                          ann.polson@littlerockchristian.com

K4 – Price/Bowman

  • Jen Kroger                            jenkroger@yahoo.com
  • Evie Scherrey                       escherrey@yahoo.com

 K4 – Gunther/Johnson

  • Jill Bowerman                     jillkbowerman@gmail.com
  • Arpakorn (Tomo) Walker Arpakorn57@hotmail.com
  • Jessica Gaston                     j.gaston1@live.com

K4- Ridings/Cole

  • Courtney Head                  courtneyhead81@gmail.com
  • Amy Williams                    Amydoner@hotmail.com
  • Katie Johnson                    katielea@od.sco.edu

K5 – Campbell/Walsh

  • Lacey Edrington                lacebugrn@yahoo.com
  • Kristy Spann                      kristy_spann@yahoo.com

 K5 – Hart/Fletcher

  • Karen Perry                        kperry724@gmail.com
  • Jennifer James                   dandjjames@sbcglobal.net

K5 – Parker/Lawhon

  • April Matthews                  april.matthews00@gmail.com
  • Amy Morledge                    amywpatterson@gmail.com
  • Lindsey Kennedy               lkennedy616@yahoo.com

 K5 – Penick/Casto

  • Meredith Miller                  mere.miller@yahoo.com
  • Stephanie Singleton           stephy8248@yahoo.com
  • Jennifer Bolick                    Jbolick@centurionmp.com
  • Heather Patterson             heather@shopeleighs.com
  • Leslie Parks

 1st – Crews

  • Anna Goad                           annagoad@gmail.com
  • Courtney Head                    courtneyhead81@gmail.com

1st – Hogan

  • Kyla Aycock                          kylaaycock@yahoo.com

 1st – Sanders

  • Lindsey Kennedy                 lkennedy616@yahoo.com
  • Amanda Smith                      justinandamandasmith@gmail.com
  • Jessica Bubbus                     JessicaBubbus@ymail.com

1st- Otis

  • Cynthia White                      cynthiawhite913@hotmail.com
  • Abbie Rucker                        abbie.rucker@yahoo.com

1st- Williams

  • Monique Overton                 Rustyandmonique@sbcglobal.net
  • Sarah Ross                              sebelle82@gmail.com
  • Julia Hughes                           hughesjulias@yahoo.com

 

 2nd – Nwokoro

  • Meghan Griffith                     thegriffiths@att.net
  • Cara Norton                            caranorton@gmail.com
  • Brittany Smith                        brittanysmith07@gmail.com

 2nd – Rosenthal

  • Courtney Fox                          courtneyfox@ive.com
  • Amy Williams                         Amydoner@hotmail.com

  2nd – Wood

  • Jenny Mcmennamy               jennymcmennamy@yahoo.com
  • Megan Powell                         megan175@sbcglobal.net
  • Karen Perry                            kperry724@gmail.com
  • Candace Whitlock                 jcwhitlock@sbcglobal.net

2nd- Rutherford

  • Christie Hurst                          rcsh422@yahoo.com
  • Kristie Moore                           kkritter8@gmail.com

 

3rd – Courtney

  • Allison Allen                             allieallen@hotmail.com
  • Brooke Pember                        Dbberry81679@msn.com
  • Kyla Aycock                               kylaaycock@yahoo.com

 

 3rd – White

  • Brandy Tarini                           tarinib@att.net
  • Kim Scott                                    kimscott219@yahoo.com

3rd – Whitesell

  • Terre Tisdale                             ttisdale1@icloud.com
  • Whitney White                         whitneybwhite@gmail.com

3rd – Wilkie

  • Heather Patterson                    heather@shopeleighs.com
  • Gini Adametz                             zadametz@yahoo.com

 4th – Berryhill

  • Stephanie Moore                      slmoore03@gmail.com
  • Kristy Spann                              kristy_spann@yahoo.com

 4th – Domogala

  • Amber Edge                                amerbittle@hotmail.com

4th – Griffin

  • Megan Garrison                         Megangarrison@yahoo.com
  • Jessica Bubbus                            JessicaBubbus@ymail.com

4th- Meeks

  • Jessie Finn                                    jessicalorenfinn@gmail.com
  • Kelley Glenn                                k.glenn@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s